Wayne Guo 房产中介
>访问公司网站
021 680 263
0800 888 968
w.guo@barfoot.co.nz
Barfoot & Thompson
Onehunga Auckland City Auckland
Vincent Huang 房产中介
>访问公司网站
+64222666647

vincent.huang@raywhite.com
Ray White
Tom Chen 房产中介
>访问公司网站
022 656 2688

t.chen@barfoot.co.nz
Barfoot & Thompson
Dannemora Manukau City Auckland
Nicole Chen 房产中介
>访问公司网站
021 088 67892
0800 540 550
nicole.c@arizto.co.nz
Arizto
Michael Chen 房产中介
>访问公司网站
027 868 8686
09 929 1975
michaelc@jameslaw.co.nz
James Law Realty
Mary Turner 房产中介
>访问公司网站
021 523 868

Barfoot & Thompson
Mission Bay Auckland City Auckland
Gavin Han 房产中介
>访问公司网站
021 993 773
09 215 1073
g.han@barfoot.co.nz
Barfoot & Thompson
Angela Gao 房产中介
>访问公司网站
021 670 808
09-2137111
a.gao@barfoot.co.nz
Barfoot & Thompson
Pakuranga Manukau City Auckland